Mystical Fire - Aracaju, SE

Hybrid Hostes and Abysmal Empire (2004)

1. Intro - Torment Of Souls
2. Hybrid Hostes And Abysmal Empire
3. Dawn Of The New Millenium
4. I Walk For The Lost Knowledge
5. Threshold Of One Was Guilded
6. On The Promise In A Pentagram
7. Blood In Hell
8. In The World Of Forbidden Dreams
9. To Wake Up The Children Of The Twilight
10. Outro


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário